Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (239) 278-0811 or (239) 800-4601 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Due to Covid-19 crisis, the manufacturer's are experiencing high demand and sporadic disruptions to logistics and supply chain activities that may cause extended lead times on orders.
review rating

We bought a house that needed an entire kitchen appliance overhaul. Appliances To Go USA was great. Doris was helpful & explained our options, and Mickey worked with us to get the best deal possible. Our move-in date was uncertain, and even the delivery guys stayed in contact with us and made it work so we could have our appliances delivered when we got a date. Good experience, start to finish. They made us feel like family! Thank you!

Google Icon Tina Monday 2/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful Price and service! Doris was so helpful and knowledgable. Delivery was the next day !!

Google Icon Gwen Hayes 2/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, they were polite, patient and answered all my questions. I was told the dryer would be delivered the next day but received a surprise call informing us that it could be delivered that evening! I highly recommend Appliances to go USA.

Google Icon Amy Nunn 2/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent and fast service. They had the Speed Queen appliances we were looking for. They were delivered and install in 3 days!

Google Icon Lina Parra 2/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Loretta Mann 2/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. We needed a dishwasher during a time when there were no dishwashers available. A2G came through in a pinch. Received a great product for a great price AND they installed it. Thanks, A2G!

Google Icon Larry DePaoli 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After calling a few local places for a part for a dishwasher, no one was helpful. They just said, parts are on back order and they are not taking any orders. But, Mickie from Appliances to go USA, called and left a message with a phone number to call and order the part. WOW ! A company that cares. I didn't even speak with anyone there. Just left a message, but he took time to help me. So if you need parts, definitely call this company who go beyond the normal. Thank you so much for the help !

Google Icon Gail London 1/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Independent Dealer of Top Brands, Personal Service with Corporate attention to Details.

Google Icon Appliances To Go USA 12/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in on my lunch break and picked out a dryer on a Friday and by Saturday morning I had a perfectly working dryer at a really fair price! They took my old one and installed my new one, I would definitely buy from this company again.

Google Icon Jessica Ciferri 11/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love our new dish washer. I will go back every time I need to replace home appliances. Friendly, honest, caring help in the purchase of our dish washer. 😁🙏🏻

Google Icon brandy burns 11/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner is the kindest person! He went above and beyond with our install. Our dryer has a steam setting and he brought a connector that had that capability for no charge and showed us how to use both the washer and dryer! Awesome service.

Google Icon Haley Swats 10/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love our new dish washer. I will go back every time I need to replace home appliances. Friendly, honest, caring help in the purchase of our dish washer. 😁🙏🏻

Google Icon brandy burns 10/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would recommend these folks to anyone. They do a great job to keep customers happy. I had a unusual minor leak on the washer they installed and they came out and replaced with no issues. Very easy to deal with and happy with the pricing

Yelp Icon Bruce R. 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I would recommend these folks to anyone. They do a great job to keep customers happy. I had a unusual minor leak on the washer they installed and they came out and replaced with no issues. Very easy to deal with and happy with the pricing

Yelp Icon Bruce R. 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I would recommend these folks to anyone. They do a great job to keep customers happy. I had a unusual minor leak on the washer they installed and they came out and replaced with no issues. Very easy to deal with and happy with the pricing

Yelp Icon Bruce R. 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I would recommend these folks to anyone. They do a great job to keep customers happy. I had a unusual minor leak on the washer they installed and they came out and replaced with no issues. Very easy to deal with and happy with the pricing

Yelp Icon Bruce R. 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought a washer and dryer combo unit. The dryer never worked but they did a fantastic job correcting the problem. They replaced it with a much newer unit at no additional charge. Best customer service experience I've had since moving to the area! Thank you!

Google Icon Tyler Watkins 6/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a washer and dryer combo unit. The dryer never worked but they did a fantastic job correcting the problem. They replaced it with a much newer unit at no additional charge. Best customer service experience I've had since moving to the area! Thank you!

Yelp Icon Tyler W. 6/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Ross Cohen 6/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shopping at appliances USA was very easy. Very friendly and helpful people and prices were fair. Service was excellent.

Google Icon Shirley Minor 8/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The couple that owns the store is hands on. Very helpful and not pushy. I wanted to buy a Speed Queen washer/dryer set. They are a certified carrier for Speed Queen in the Ft Myers/Cape area. They actually carry inventory. Bought set and it was delivered the next day. The owner came the day of delivery to make sure setup was ok and I was happy with results. They took our old ones away! I give this company stars

Facebook Icon Susan Deyo 8/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great informative and polite staff. Very nice and works perfectly washer.

Google Icon Dwayne Robb 9/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice small family business. Go location. Great prices on reconditioned products, fair guarantee. Purchase was delivered, installed and the broken appliance carried away for 1 great price. I recommend this company and believe you will have the same great experience.

Google Icon Velda Morgan 1/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Micky and his wife were very personable and well informed on the product we were looking to purchase. They went over and above the call of duty to take care of all our needs including the delivery and installation. They will work with you on fulfilling all your needs. They are very good people to work with in your needs.

Google Icon Gary Blaschke 10/23/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Mickey

See Review on Google

review rating

Appliances to go USA is more than great, it's awesome. I've used them twice now for repairs and they were on time, courteous, professional and a delight to deal with. They explained exactly what was wrong with my appliance. I was visited by Mickey and he was super cool. He gave me all the options, from repair to buying refurbished or buying new with no pressure. I liked that. He even told me that it was more cost effective for me to repair than to buy as my appliance was top notch. I also found their prices to be highly fair. I recommend Appliances to go USA with two thumbs up. They found a client for life in my family.

Google Icon Adrian Febles 11/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mickey

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys  delivered my repaired washer today   THey were right on time, after installing it, they tested it and it works great. Very friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.

Yelp Icon Adrian F. 11/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Doris

See Review on Yelp

Already a Appliances to go USA customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliances to go USA.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliances to go USA